Additional Resources

resources

GHP Incentives by State

California Geologic Map with Climate Overlay

California Climate Map

California Geologic Map

Map Legend for California Geologic Map

Geothermal plants in California (coming soon)

Geothermal potential of California (coming soon)

Executive Board

B.D. Bosch & Associates
Bradford Bosch
P.O. Box 89
Palo Alto, CA 94302-0089
Fax: 650-561-9412
Phone: 650-321-3434
bdbosch@bdbosch.com
www.bdbosch.com
Technologies: Vertical & Horizontal GHP, Direct Use
Areas served: All of California

Crystal Air
Reno McFadden
P.O. Box 1501
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: 530-623-1000
Fax: 530-623-1112
reno@crystalair.info
www.crystalair.info
Technologies: Horizontal GHP (contracts out for Vertical).
Areas served: Northern California

Guardino Well Drilling, Inc.
Augie Guardino
4825 Croy Road
Moran Hill, CA 95037
Phone: 408-779-5904 x 20
Fax: 408-778-1692
www.guardinowell.com
Technologies: Vertical GHP
Areas served: All of California

Bell Products, Inc.
Mark Kamrath
Geoffrey Dubois, Product Manager
722 Soscol Ave. / PO Box 396
Napa, CA 94559-0396
Phone:707-255-1811
Fax: 707-255-1908
mkamrath@bellproducts.com
gdubois@bellproducts.com
Technologies: Vertical GHP
Areas served: Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Lake & Solano County

Desert GeoExchange
Conor Rickard
PO Box 11898
Palm Desert, CA 92255
Phone 760-341-0186
Fax 760-341-9673
conor@desertgeoexchange.com
Technologies: Vertical & Horizontal GHP, Direct Use
Areas served: Southern California

Polar Bear Services, Inc.
Rick Van Horn, President
PO Box 817
Los Alamos, CA 93440
Phone: 805-934-1857
Fax: 805-934-1511
polarbearservices@hughes.net
Technologies: Horizontal GHP
Areas served: Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo

Craig Price Inc.
Craig A. Price, President
16012 Melbourne Ct.
Trukee, CA 96161
Phone: 530-587-4081
Fax: 530-587-4051
Cell: 530-913-8346
craig@craigpriceinc.com
Technologies: Vertical & Horizontal GHP
Areas served: Lake Tahoe Basin & Reno

EnLink Geoenergy Services, Inc.
Richard Butler
2630 Homestead Pl.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Phone: 706-207-6343
rbutler@enlinkgeoenergy.com
Technologies: Vertical GHP
Areas served: Nationwide

Air Connection
Mark Morelli, President
1375 Central Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-571-8384
mark@acgeo.net
Technologies: Vertical, Horizontal & Pond GHP
Areas served: All of California